New Max Perutz PhD fellows

The Max Perutz PhD Fellowship honors the most ambitious and innovative PhD projects at the institute. This year’s awardees are Jeanne Fesselet (Kovarik lab) and Manuela Sophie Koller (Campbell lab). Their projects will investigate the role of mRNA decay in promoting plasticity of resident macrophages and the phenotypic effect of aneuploidy in yeast, respectively.

Read the full story here.