Two Max Perutz Labs scientists elected as EMBO members

Every year EMBO (European Molecular Biology Organization) selects distinguished scientists who have made outstanding contributions in the field of the life sciences. New members are elected by peers based on individual recommendations by renowned researchers in their respective field. Kristin Tessmar-Raible and Alwin Köhler have joined the EMBO community.

Read full story here.