International Birnstiel Award 2022: Six brilliant young scientists selected

In its fourth year, the International Birnstiel Award for Doctoral Studies in Molecular Life Sciences left all turbulences of the pandemic behind and is fully back on track: the six brilliant young scientists that will receive the award in December are Margarete Diaz Cuadros (Harvard Medical School), Christy Hong (University Medical Center Groningen), Ioannis Sarropoulos (Heidelberg University), Marta Seczynska (University of Cambridge), Michael Skinnider (University of British Columbia), and Zhexin Wang (Max Planck Institute of Molecular Physiology).

International Birnstiel Award 2022

Read the full story here.